Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Panic at the Disco Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Sat, Feb 23
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Blue at Santa Cruz Warriors Sun, Feb 24
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Mar 2
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Mar 2
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun, Mar 3
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Muse Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 10
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Sat, Mar 23
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 24
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sonu Nigam Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 31
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Michael Buble Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2